Hide other sections
Name & Position Contact Info
Dr. Cole  McClendon
903.664.2255  Ext:210
Email Dr. McClendon
Mrs. Patty  Foreman
Administration / Business Manager
903.664.2255  Ext:208
Email Mrs. Foreman
Mrs. Tracie  Ivey
Assistant Business Manager
903.664.2165   Ext:297
Email Mrs. Ivey
Mr. Jim  Shaw
Elementary Principal / Title 1
903.664.2005  Ext:202
Email Mr. Shaw
Mrs. Wendy  J Keeton
High School Principal /Technology Director / UIL Academic Coordinator / Beta Sponsor
903.664.2165   Ext:217
Email Mrs. Keeton
Mrs. Misty  Stewart
High School Secretary
903.664.2165  Ext:216
Email Mrs. Stewart
Mrs. Debbie  Johnston
Elementary Secretary
903.664.2005  Ext:204
Email Mrs. Johnston
Mr. Bruce  Mauppin
Athletic Director
903.664.2165  Ext:278
Email Mr. Mauppin
Ms. Stephanie  Cline
District Testing Coordinator
903.664.2005  Ext:201
Email Ms. Cline


It is the policy of Sam Rayburn ISD not to discriminate or engage in harassment on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, religion, age, disability, or any other legally protected status in its educational and vocational programs, services or activities or matters related to employment as required by Title VI and Title VII of the Civil Rights Act of 1964, as amended; Title IX of the Education Amendments of 1972; Age Discrimination in Employment Act; Americans with Disabilities Act, as amended; and Section 504 of the Rehabilitation Act of 1973, as amended.