Technology » Technology


SRISD Technology Mission Statement:

It is our mission to support students, staff, administration, and the community with technology that strengthens the educational process and improves the performance of all students in the Sam Rayburn Independent School District. The goal is to prepare our students for educational and professional success beyond our schools.


Sam Rayburn Technology Department consists of:

  1. Mrs. Wendy Keeton, Technology Director
  2. Mrs. Billiegail Mussett, District Instructional Technology Specialist
  3. Ms. Madison Cockrill, IT Technician
  4. Mr. Mark Gibbs, IT Technician